Battlefield 2042 Early Access Release Time and All Battlefield 2042 Release Dates Explained

Battlefield 2042 Early Access Release Time and All Battlefield 2042 Release Dates Explained

The Battlefield 2042 release date is not as simple as one would hope. It depends on what version you have access to.

Maybe you have a number of services. Or maybe you bought a game, and it had a trial. If so, you might be able to start playing early or take part in the trial.

Every Battlefield 2042 release date is on this page. This includes the standard version of the full game, as well as early access to Battlefield 2042. You will be able to start playing if you choose your platform or service of choice.

When will Battlefield 2042 early access be available? When does Battlefield 2042 early access start on EA Play?

This is the chance to play 10 hours of Battlefield 2042 for free! The game will be released soon, but you can get 10 hours of playing time. You can do that through EA Play or Xbox Game Pass.

If you have an account on Battlefield 2042, you can take part in the trial. When you finish the game, you will go to the full game.

If you are an EA Play Pro member, you can play this game on your computer. You do not need to w8 until next week if you want to try it out.

Battlefield 2042 will be released on Nov 12th at 6 am.

  • UK: 8am (GMT)
  • Europe: 9am (CET)
  • West Coast US: 12am (PT)
  • East Coast US: 3am (ET)

All the release dates for Battlefield 2042 are explained.

There are four different types of Battlefield 2042 games. One is the EA Play. Another is Xbox Game Pass. There are also two retail games, but one comes before the other.

The Battlefield 2042 release date is:

Play the game for 10 hours. Xbox Game Pass subscribers are also eligible. Friday, November 12th

EA Play Pro will let you play the game before it’s released. You can start on November 12th.

Gold and Ultimate Editions: Friday, November 12th

Standard Edition: Friday, November 19th

This is about when the game will come out on different platforms. I am not sure when it will be released in your country.

  • UK: 8am (GMT)
  • Europe: 9am (CET)
  • West Coast US: 12am (PT)
  • East Coast US: 3am (ET)

However you play Battlefield 2042, we hope that you have fun.

Follow us on Twitter 

Also, Read Game of Thrones Season 9: Everything you want to know

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top