Doctor Who Season 13 'Flux The Halloween Apocalypse' Release Date, Time, & Where to Watch

Doctor Who Season 13 ‘Flux: The Halloween Apocalypse’ Release Date, Time, & Where to Watch?

The show Doctor Who Season 13 is going to start up again soon. It will be called “Flux.” Here’s how you can see the next season.

In November 2019, the BBC announced that the 13th season of Doctor Who will be on TV soon. Jodie Whittaker is going to be in it too. But people are sad because this is her last season as the Doctor.

The creators confirmed that Doctor Who Season 13 of Doctor Who will have six episodes. Now, fans are wondering what the new season will be like.

Doctor Who Season 13: Flux will come out on _____.

RELEASE DATE

 

Doctor Who: Flux will air on Sunday, October 31st, 2021. On the first episode of the show, they will show stuff.

You can watch the episode of Doctor Who on BBC America and on their website and app.

Follow us on Twitter 

AMC+ subscribers will be happy to know that they can watch BBC America on their streaming service. They also have all the seasons of Doctor Who available.

RELEASE TIME

Doctor Who: Flux will come on the TV at 8 PM. But in some places, it might be later. So to make it easier for you to watch Doctor Who: Flux here is when Doctor Who: Flux will come on in different time zones.

  • Pacific Timing: 5 PM PDT
  • Central Timing: 6 PM CDT
  • Eastern Timing: 8 PM EDT
  • British Timing: 1 AM BST

Doctor Who: Flux Episode Count

Most episodes of Doctor Who have a different story in each one. But the upcoming season will have all the episodes tell one story. This is six episodes that total to about two hours of television when they are finished. And the first episode comes out this weekend, so there are five more episodes to look forward to before it ends in December!

  • Chapter One: The Halloween Apocalypse
  • Chapter Two: War of the Sontarans

Also, Read Firefly Lane Season 2 Release Date, New Cast, and Plot Details

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top